03/23/2012 - Moses Parts the Jam

The Brown House

In-page player not available. You can still download the files individually or as a ZIP file, however.

All of these self-effacing and perfectionist musicians wish for me to note that they were all drunk during this session. I had an awesome time and am glad to have yet another great Brown House session to add. Oscar was playing bass keyboard and Moses played the piano 'chair', as it were.

[ Next ][ Prev ][ Share ]


  1. If I Were A Bell
  2. 16 mbmp3 file  
  3. What Is This Thing Called Love_
  4. 12 mbmp3 file  
  5. There Will Never Be Another You
  6. 17 mbmp3 file  
  7. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
  8. 19 mbmp3 file  
  9. The Theme_ Oleo
  10. 15 mbmp3 file  
  11. All Nic's Pain
  12. 110 kbmp3 file